ICCI Energy Awards Award Categories  Jury  Sponsorship  Application  Sign Up Photos 

Award Categories

1. Renewable Energy Power Plants

  • Wind
  • Hydroelectric
  • Geothermal
  • Biomass and Waste
  • Solar

    2. Thermal Power Plants

  • Natural Gas
  • Coal
  • Waste Heat

    3. Efficiency Projects

  • P.S: The Power Plant that you will make an application have to be in business minimum one year.